Saturday, November 19 / 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM Clark 1 (Floor 7)

Session 165
Presidential Session - The Future(s) of Historical Social Science

Chair: Julian Go, University of Chicago

1. Elisabeth Clemens, University of Chicago.

2. Anne McCants, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

3. Ann Orloff, Northwestern University.

4. William Sewell, University of Chicago.

5. Steven Ruggles, University of Minnesota.

Click on a name for contact information
Click on a title to see the abstract
Click on the room name to see a floor plan

 Other sessions on SSHA Sessions